Kontakta oss

Bolagsstyrning och avdelningsinformation


LEDNINGSGRUPP



Försäljning
Dan Arfvelin
Försäljningsdirektör
dan.arfvelin@veolia.com
Tel: +46 (0)8 550 500 37

Marcus Björklund
Försäljningschef
marcus.bjorklund@veolia.com
Tel: +46 (0)8 550 500 24

Per-Åke Lindström
Försäljningschef
per-ake.lindstrom@veolia.com
Tel: +46 (0)8 550 500 46

Albin Andersson
Senior Project Manager
albin.andersson@veolia.com
Tel: +46 72 239 38 09

Anders Eliasson
Utvecklingschef
anders.eliasson@veolia.com
Tel: +46 70 822 75 11
Marknad & Kommunikation
Marknads- & kommunikationschef
Kristoffer Nordenstaaf
kristoffer.nordenstaaf@veolia.com
Tel: +46 (0)8 550 501 07

Communications officer 
Per Andersson
per.andersson@veolia.com
Tel: +46 (0)72 740 55 02
Inköp
Procurement Manager
Dick Larsen
Tel: +46 (0)70 318 97 88 
 
Fleet Controller
Sukhwant Singh
Tel:+46 (0)8 550 508 13
Ekonomi
CFO
Tomas Falkner
tomas.falkner@veolia.com

Finance Manager
Björn Lennartsson
bjorn.lennartsson@veolia.com